Contact Us

Find below the phone numbers & email addresses for each of our healthcare centres.

Contact Information

Bath
BA2 2QH
bath@themedical.co.uk
01225 444 001

Bournemouth
BH11 9HS
bournemouth@themedical.co.uk
01202 576 731

Bristol, Downend
BS16 2SF
downend@themedical.co.uk
01179 567 300
Bristol, Temple Quay
BS1 6DG
templequay@themedical.co.uk
0117 244 4540

Bristol, Westbury-on-Trym
BS9 3BH
westburyontrym@themedical.co.uk
01172 444 542
Cheltenham
GL52 6TD
cheltenham@themedical.co.uk
01242 222 111
Didcot
OX11 8RN
didcot@themedical.co.uk
01235 510 097
Keynsham
BS31 1HA
keynsham@themedical.co.uk
01179 866 578

Midsomer Norton
BA3 2AU

midsomernorton@themedical.co.uk
01761 411 412

Newport
NP20 5AR
newport@themedical.co.uk
01633 223 888

Reading
RG1 5RX
reading@themedical.co.uk
01189 267 438
GP at Temple Quay
BS1 6DG
medicalservices@themedical.co.uk
01174 286 057

Book your appointment now

Book your appointment