Call Us

On this page you'll find phone numbers for all of our local clinics

Call us today

Our clinics are ready and waiting to take your call. Find below the phone numbers for each clinic and their respective postcodes to ensure you visit the clinic most convenient for you.

Clinic LocationEmail AddressPostcodePhone Number
Bathbath@themedical.co.ukBA2 2QH01225 444 001
Bournemouth
bournemouth@themedical.co.ukBH11 9HS01202 576 731
Bristol (Aztec West)
aztecwest@themedical.co.ukBS32 4TD01172 444 546
Bristol (City Centre)
bristolcitycentre@themedical.co.ukBS1 5BS0117 244 4541
Bristol (Downend)downend@themedical.co.ukBS16 2SF01179 567 300
Bristol (Keynsham)
keynsham@themedical.co.ukBS31 1HA
01179 866 578
Bristol (Temple Quay)templequay@themedical.co.uk
BS1 6DG0117 244 4540
Bristol (Westbury-on-Trym)westburyontrym@themedical.co.ukBS9 3BH01172 444 542
Cheltenhamcheltenham@themedical.co.ukGL52 6TD01242 222 111
Didcot didcot@themedical.co.ukOX11 8RN01235 510 097
Hemel Hempstead
hemelhempstead@themedical.co.ukHP2 5HD01442 927 427
Midsomer Nortonmidsomernorton@themedical.co.ukBA3 2AU01761 411 412
Newportnewport@themedical.co.ukNP20 5AR01633 223 888
Readingreading@themedical.co.ukRG1 5RX01189 267 438

Book your appointment now

Call us on
Call us
Email us at
Email us

Book your appointment