Call Us/Email Us

On this page you'll find phone numbers & email addresses for all of our local clinics

Contact Information

Our clinics are ready and waiting to take your call. Find below the phone numbers for each clinic and their respective postcodes to ensure you visit the clinic most convenient for you.

Clinic LocationContact Information
Bath
BA2 2QH
bath@themedical.co.uk
01225 444 001
Bournemouth
BH11 9HS
bournemouth@themedical.co.uk
01202 576 731
Bristol (Aztec West)
BS32 4TD
aztecwest@themedical.co.uk
01172 444 546
Bristol (City Centre)
BS1 5BS
bristolcitycentre@themedical.co.uk
0117 244 4541
Bristol (Downend)
BS16 2SF
downend@themedical.co.uk
01179 567 300
Bristol (Keynsham)
BS31 1HA
keynsham@themedical.co.uk
01179 866 578
Bristol (Temple Quay)
BS1 6DG
templequay@themedical.co.uk
0117 244 4540

Bristol (Westbury-on-Trym)
BS9 3BH
westburyontrym@themedical.co.uk
01172 444 542
Cheltenham
GL52 6TD
cheltenham@themedical.co.uk
01242 222 111
Didcot
OX11 8RN
didcot@themedical.co.uk
01235 510 097
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 5HD
hemelhempstead@themedical.co.uk
01442 927 427
Midsomer Norton
BA3 2AU
midsomernorton@themedical.co.uk
01761 411 412
Newport
NP20 5AR
newport@themedical.co.uk
01633 223 888
Reading
RG1 5RX
reading@themedical.co.uk
01189 267 438

Book your appointment now

Call us on
Call us
Email us at
Email us

Book your appointment