Contact Us

The Medical Healthcare Centres open from 8am to 8pm

Do you need to book, move or cancel an appointment?

Contact your local clinic using the details below

Find your nearest branch

Bath

Rush Hill Surgery

20 Rush Hill

Bath

BA2 2QH

01225 444 001 bath@themedical.co.uk View details

Bournemouth

38 Anchor Road

Bear Cross

Bournemouth

BH11 9HS

01202 576 731 bournemouth@themedical.co.uk View details

Bristol, Downend

17 Cleeve Wood Road

Downend

BS16 2SF

0117 956 7300 downend@themedical.co.uk View details

Bristol, Temple Quay

Unit 3, 1 The Square

Temple Quay

Bristol

BS1 6DG

0117 244 4540 temple.quay@themedical.co.uk View details

Bristol, Westbury-On-Trym

Southfield House

2 Southfield Road

Bristol

BS9 3BH

01172 444 542 westburyontrym@themedical.co.uk View details

Cheltenham

147 Hales Road

Cheltenham

GL52 6TD

01242 222 111 cheltenham@themedical.co.uk View details

Cowes, Isle Of Wight

24 Birmingham Road

Cowes

PO31 7BH

01983 282 810 cowes@themedical.co.uk View details

Didcot

198a Broadway

Didcot

Oxfordshire

OX11 8RN

01235 510 097 didcot@themedical.co.uk View details

Keynsham

2 Temple Court Off The Labbott

Keynsham

Bristol

BS31 1HA

01179 866 578 keynsham@themedical.co.uk View details

Midsomer Norton

94 Radstock Road

Midsomer Norton

Bath BA3 2AU

01761 411 412 midsomernorton@themedical.co.uk View details

Newport

1a Ridgeway Drive

Newport

NP20 5AR

(formerly Ridgeway Chiropractic Clinic)

01633 223 888 newport@themedical.co.uk View details

Reading

The White House

41 Eastern Avenue

Reading

RG1 5RX

01189 267 438 reading@themedical.co.uk View details

How to find us

Loading Map Locations...

Loading map

Book your appointment now

Book your appointment